Otro tipo de cambio del valor del dinar Iraquí en otro sitio

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Otro tipo de cambio del valor del dinar Iraquí en otro sitio

Post by PRDinarInvest on Sat Jul 19, 2008 1:20 am

Miércoles, 16 de julio, 2008 1153.4IQD Jueves, 17 de julio de 2008 1144.2IQD Viernes, 18 de julio de 2008 1136IQD Sabado, 19 de julio de 2008 1135.7IQD

Saturday, April 19, 2008 1193.7 IQD
Sunday, April 20, 2008 1188 IQD
Monday, April 21, 2008 1180.9 IQD
Tuesday, April 22, 2008 1178.1 IQD
Wednesday, April 23, 2008 1181.6 IQD
Thursday, April 24, 2008 1188.8 IQD
Friday, April 25, 2008 1180.5 IQD
Saturday, April 26, 2008 1178.2 IQD
Monday, April 28, 2008 1182.6 IQD
Tuesday, April 29, 2008 1182.5 IQD
Wednesday, April 30, 2008 1175.8 IQD
Thursday, May 01, 2008 1187.3 IQD
Friday, May 02, 2008 1186.2 IQD
Monday, May 05, 2008 1179.7 IQD
Tuesday, May 06, 2008 1180.8 IQD
Wednesday, May 07, 2008 1180.6 IQD
Thursday, May 08, 2008 1175.5 IQD
Friday, May 09, 2008 1182 IQD
Saturday, May 10, 2008 1183.9 IQD
Sunday, May 11, 2008 1182.1 IQD
Monday, May 12, 2008 1175.5 IQD
Tuesday, May 13, 2008 1179.3 IQD
Wednesday, May 14, 2008 1178.1 IQD
Thursday, May 15, 2008 1184.7 IQD
Friday, May 16, 2008 1179.9 IQD
Saturday, May 17, 2008 1173.3 IQD
Sunday, May 18, 2008 1170.2 IQD
Monday, May 19, 2008 1184.8 IQD
Tuesday, May 20, 2008 1178.4 IQD
Wednesday, May 21, 2008 1177.2 IQD
Thursday, May 22, 2008 1180.7 IQD
Friday, May 23, 2008 1177.9 IQD
Saturday, May 24, 2008 1177.9 IQD
Sunday, May 25, 2008 1179.6 IQD
Monday, May 26, 2008 1176 IQD
Tuesday, May 27, 2008 1183.7 IQD
Wednesday, May 28, 2008 1179.9 IQD
Thursday, May 29, 2008 1183.1 IQD
Friday, May 30, 2008 1180.6 IQD
Saturday, May 31, 2008 1177.3 IQD
Sunday, June 01, 2008 1177.2 IQD
Monday, June 02, 2008 1176.2 IQD
Tuesday, June 03, 2008 1188.4 IQD
Wednesday, June 04, 2008 1179.7 IQD
Thursday, June 05, 2008 1163.7 IQD
Friday, June 06, 2008 1179 IQD
Saturday, June 07, 2008 1168.5 IQD
Sunday, June 08, 2008 1163.8 IQD
Monday, June 09, 2008 1190.4 IQD
Tuesday, June 10, 2008 1179.8 IQD
Wednesday, June 11, 2008 1175.2 IQD
Thursday, June 12, 2008 1174.1 IQD
Friday, June 13, 2008 1178.9 IQD
Saturday, June 14, 2008 1177.3 IQD
Sunday, June 15, 2008 1173.3 IQD
Monday, June 16, 2008 1175.8 IQD
Tuesday, June 17, 2008 1176.1 IQD
Wednesday, June 18, 2008 1172.9 IQD
Thursday, June 19, 2008 1175.5 IQD
Friday, June 20, 2008 1177.8 IQD
Saturday, June 21, 2008 1177.8 IQD
Sunday, June 22, 2008 1178.6 IQD
Monday, June 23, 2008 1175.6 IQD
Tuesday, June 24, 2008 1174.4 IQD
Wednesday, June 25, 2008 1171.6 IQD
Thursday, June 26, 2008 1172.8 IQD
Friday, June 27, 2008 1177.7 IQD
Saturday, June 28, 2008 1178.1 IQD
Sunday, June 29, 2008 1175.7 IQD
Monday, June 30, 2008 1176.3 IQD
Tuesday, July 01, 2008 1176.7 IQD
Wednesday, July 02, 2008 1169.3 IQD
Thursday, July 03, 2008 1189.9 IQD
Friday, July 04, 2008 1178.6 IQD
Saturday, July 05, 2008 1178.6 IQD
Monday, July 07, 2008 1172.6 IQD
Tuesday, July 08, 2008 1180.2 IQD
Wednesday, July 09, 2008 1173.2 IQD
Thursday, July 10, 2008 1180.2 IQD
Friday, July 11, 2008 1180.1 IQD
Saturday, July 12, 2008 1173.3 IQD
Sunday, July 13, 2008 1170.2 IQD
Monday, July 14, 2008 1177.1 IQD
Tuesday, July 15, 2008 1188.3 IQD
Wednesday, July 16, 2008 1153.4 IQD
Thursday, July 17, 2008 1144.2 IQD
Friday, July 18, 2008 1136 IQD
Saturday, July 19, 2008 1135.7 IQD

http://www.menafn.com/currency_charts_data.asp?BC=USD&CC=IQD&CT=3M

PRDinarInvest

Posts : 30
Join date : 2008-07-08

View user profile

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum